Year of Challenges for Planners – The East Hampton Star

The East Hampton Town Planning Board returned for business last night with the same members as in 2012, the town board having reappointed Ian Calder-Piedmonte as a member and Reed Jones as chairman for the second year. Nancy Keeshan was appointed as vice chairwoman, replacing Diana Weir, who will remain as a member. Members serve a seven-year term.

Read More Here